X Ajout au Panier
Updated : July 20th, 2019 at 11h46

Bike trails conditions

Versant du Lac
7 / 8 Opened trails
Versant du Village
15 / 17 Opened trails
Chairlifts
2 / 2 Opened Chairlifts
Details of bike conditions >
Updated : July 20th, 2019 at 21h59.

Weather report

Have a good bike season !

Weather report

Right now at the station
23 °C Light Rain and Humid
Tomorrow morning
21°C Mostly Cloudy
Tomorrow afternoon
23°C Mostly Cloudy
See the webcams > Details of weather forecast >

VIP activities

Guided tours with the President

A guided tour through all 7 Slope sides for you and 2 people of your choice. Accompanied by the President, Mr. Charles Désourdy, you will learn more about all the best kept secrets of the mountain. To wrap up this awesome morning, a lunch will be offered at the Bistro-bar La Débarque.

To participate:

  • Fill out the registration form
  • Hurry, first-come, first-served (places are limited)

Dates:  

  
Monday, January 28, 2019COMPLETED
Thursday, February 21, 2019COMPLETED
Thursday, March 7, 2019COMPLETED

 

Groomer's tour

This tour will give you the oportunity to discover the mountain and see the trails with a brand-new perspective and angle. You can even share this activity with 1 person of your choice!

To participate:

  • Fill out the registration form and select your prefered date

A draw will be held and we will contact the winners afterwards.

Dates:

    
Sunday, January 13, 2019COMPLETEDWednesday, March 6, 2019COMPLETED
Monday, January 21, 2019COMPLETEDThursday, March 7, 2019COMPLETED
Saturday, January 26, 2019COMPLETEDFriday, March 8, 2019COMPLETED
Saturday, February 9, 2019COMPLETEDFriday, March 15, 2019REGISTER
Sunday, February 17, 2019COMPLETEDSunday, March 24, 2019REGISTER
Tuesday, March 5, 2019   

 

First tracks

Be amongst the first ones to hit the freshly groomed slopes! The activity will be followed by a breakfast at the Bistro-bar La Débarque accompanied by employees from various departments. 

To participate:

  • Fill out the registration form 
  • Hurry, first come, first served (places are limited)

Dates:

  
Friday, January 25, 2019COMPLETED
Sunday, February 10, 2019COMPLETED
Tuesday, February 19. 2019COMPLETED
Monday, March 4, 2019COMPLETED