Ski Bromont
Online Shopping
Online Shopping

Events

Print


Dates to remember!

Ski Bromont organises year round special events for its visitors and member's enjoyment. Don't miss our activities, outings, theme days, evening events, and more.

Water park animation
Water park animation
from Tuesday, June 23 to Saturday, August 15, 2015


Splash Patrol
Splash Patrol
only on Friday, July 10, 2015


Dole Get up and grow Tour
Dole Get up and grow Tour
from Tuesday, 21 to Thursday, July 23, 2015


Face the Corona wave
Face the Corona wave
only on Friday, July 24, 2015


B-Maaxx Cup
B-Maaxx Cup
only on Saturday, July 25, 2015


Rocky Mountain Initiation Sessions
Rocky Mountain Initiation Sessions
only on Saturday, August 8, 2015


B-Maaxx Cup
B-Maaxx Cup
only on Saturday, August 29, 2015


B-Maaxx Cup
B-Maaxx Cup
only on Saturday, September 19, 2015


Rocky Mountain Initiation Sessions
Rocky Mountain Initiation Sessions
only on Sunday, September 20, 2015


B-Maaxx Cup
B-Maaxx Cup
only on Saturday, October 3, 2015




What's new at Ski Bromont?

Subscribe now to our newsletter to stay aware of what's new!